Bonne Anniversaire? C’est Moi!

Yay! On Monday was my birthday! I just wanted to share with you some of the AMAZING stuff I got for my birthday! It seems as though there was a “trend” on what to get me….baking supplies! Thank you everyone that contributes to my baking obsession! I tried to take pictures of everything that I got but there was some I forgot….like…Mom thanks for the massive cupcake cake mold with the matching cupcake book! My roomie Lindsay for the cake leveler and the cake pan!  Here is some of the stuff I did take a picture of…

Thanks Kristi! Its YELLOW too! Love it!

Thanks Kristi! Its YELLOW too! Love it!

From Lindsey! mmm Pumpkin Spice...plus Malbec hahaha

From Lindsey! mmm Pumpkin Spice...plus Malbec hahaha

Thu-Truc walked through the rain in NYC to get this for me!

Thu-Truc walked through the rain in NYC to get this for me!

Erin Knows my style all too well!

Erin Knows my style all too well!

Jessica Steele apron from Anthropologie...love you Emily!

Jessica Steele apron from Anthropologie...love you Emily!

Lauren has me stalked to make the perfect cake!

Lauren has me stalked to make the perfect cake!

Leave a Reply

